The Weekly Slaying!

1 Aug

I wish I had more time to spend with my friends, but it seems we all kind of went our separate ways. Sure we still have Facebook but  that hardly comes close to actual face to face interaction. To any of my younger readers, please enjoy the time you have with friends and loved one s because one day your sitting with them at school, and the next day your on the other side of the world. Alright enough of this sad talk, onto the medial news which I will start with my review of Captain America: The First Avenger. My opinion is fully fleshed out in my post which you should see on this page. I’ll try my hardest to see the new movie, “Horrible Bosses”, but my theater is being difficult so here’s hoping. The new video game, “Catherine”, by the brilliant minds of Atlus who brought us the “Shin Megami Tensei” series is out, but from what I heard you should wait for the price to drop about 70% unless you are a glutton for punishment. I know I am not a big T.V guy but one show has caught my eye, which is the American version of a black humor comedy from the creators it’s original Australian version featuring a hopeless man who gets a guardian angel in the form of a furry whom everyone else sees as a normal dog. Check all of these things out via my blog, and don’t forget to comment, or subscribe in order to help me out in as little a way as possible. Thanks and see ya later!

DBslayer7

Leave a Reply

