Weekly Slaying!

14 Aug

It has been an eventful week with more than 26 hours at work, loan management, and getting a new smart phone, things seem to be moving faster than I want it to but I must stay vigilant. Moving into college within five days and boy am I excited, but that’s beside the point. Do not worry for I will still be diligent in my quest to become a successful writer, and post new stuff weekly. As for an immediate update, play “Words With Friends”, with your friends, it’s free and you’ll have a blast as you try to outscore each other. Look for my review of, “30 Minutes or Less”, and let my opinion be your guide. Thanks and see ya later!

DBslayer7

2 Responses to “Weekly Slaying!”

  1. google August 28, 2011 at 11:35 AM #

    I liked your article is an interesting technology
    thanks to google I found you

    • dbslayer7 August 28, 2011 at 10:05 PM #

      Much obliged, and be sure to subscribe so you can get my weekly updates easier. You my dear/good man have the honor of being my first fan. Thanks and see ya later!

Leave a Reply

